Tenant Services

Padonia Centre

30 East Padonia Road
Timonium, MD 21093

Property Managers

Lynn White-Huggins

lhuggins@hillmgt.com

410-561-1300

Tracee Cutair

tcutair@hillmgt.com

410-785-7770

Workspeed * See Below

Billing/Tenant Relations

Hilary Martin

hmartin@hillmgt.com

410-561-1300



Leasing Representatives

Ashley Zito

azito@hillmgt.com

410-666-1000

Danielle Bridge

dbridge@hillmgt.com

410-561-1300



Vice President

Danielle Beyrodt

dbeyrodt@hillmgt.com

410-666-1000



* Workspeed is an easy and efficient way to submit requests for repair and maintenance at your location. These instructions are intended for use by building occupants (i.e., tenants, office personnel, corporate employees, etc.) that will be using Workspeed to submit requests for repair and maintenance at the locations where they reside. For emergencies please contact your property manager immediately by telephone. For all other maintenance requests please follow the simple instructions below for our online Workspeed System. 

If you do not remember your login information or need to request login information, please contact your property manager for assistance at 410-561-1300.